Photographer List

  • Posted on September 1, 2009 at 9:51 am

Source: http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/wedding-mania/article?mid=257

Photographers

Websites

DM Chung http://www.dmwedding.com/blog/
Luk Wai Ho http://www.LukWaiHo.com
LiLam http://fotop.net/Lilam/Lilam
Philip Tsang http://www.philiptsang.info/
Charles Cheung http://www.charlescheung.com.hk/
Photo by Ben – Ben Tang http://photobyben.blogspot.com/
Kit Faye http://kitfaye.blogspot.com/
Simon The Photo – Simon Ho http://blog.simonthephoto.com/
Les Moments Photography – Alan Sham http://www.lesmomentsphotography.com/
Tanarak Visessonchoke http://www.tanarakphotography.com/
TNC – Tony Photography http://www.tonyphoto.com/
Michael Law http://www.michaellawstudio.com/
Sunny Wong http://www.sunnywongphoto.com/
Light Creation – Lewis Lau/Hales Suen http://www.lightcreation.com.hk/
Calvin Lui http://luisgallery.blogspot.com/
Joseph Wong http://www.josephphoto.com.hk/
Man Liu http://www.creative-man.com/
Gary Li http://www.lcygary.com/
Eddie Cho http://www.diaryproduction.com/
Lawrence Chiu http://www.lawrencechiu.com/
The Stage – Kenneth So http://so_studio.mysinablog.com/
The Stage – Irene Chui http://www.irenechui.com/
The Stage – Lawrence Tsang http://lawrencetsang.blogspot.com/
Roger Sin http://www.noblepix.com
Amazing Grace  http://www.amazinggrace.goldenplaza.com.hk/
Ann Choi http://www.annchoi.com/
Anna Au/Abby Chung http://www.momentoproduction.com/
Anthony Ho http://www.together.hk/
asgard studio http://www.asgardstudio.com.hk/
B. Yip http://www.byipphoto.com
Chee’s Wedding www.cheeswedding.com
Chui Ka Man http://www.modernize.com.hk/
CM Leung/Kenneth Tan/Zach Chin http://www.cmleung.com/
Curt http://www.curtphotography.com/Welcome.html
D S Production http://www.dsphoto.com.hk/
Dennis Mok http://www.dennismok.com/
Destiny Production www.DestinyProduction.com.hk
Dino Leung http://www.dinoleung.com/
Fei Memory – Larry http://www.feimemory.com/
For star Production house www.forstarproduction.com
Frankie Cheung
Frankie.C Photography
http://frankiecheung.wordpress.com/
Galeries C – Billy Kwok http://www.galeriesc.com/
Gary Mak http://garymak.hk/

http://garymakhk.blogspot.com

Hoi Ming Lo http://www.minglophotography.com/
hoolala www.hoolala.com.hk
iDebut Studio http://www.idebutstudio.com
impression production www.ip-hk.com
Jack Creation http://www.jackcreation.com/
Jack Tang http://www.triplex-production.com/
Jackie Wang http://www.jackie-wang.com/main.html
James Kwok http://www.jameskwok.com/
Jan Lee http://www.janwedpix.com/
Jazz Chan http://www.empire-company.com/wedding.html
Jeff Production http://www.jeffproduction.com/
Johnny Productions  http://www.johnnyproductions.com/
K http://www.bridalphoto.hk/main/index.html
Kam Chan http://www.kamxchan.com
Keith Fong  http://www.hkbigday.com/wedding2
Ken Lam http://www.kenlamphotography.com/
Kenny Ho http://www.kennyho.com.hk/
kin law  
Kung Chan http://www.kungchan.com/
Lisa B http://www.lisabweddings.com/
Lisa B http://www.lisabphotography.com
Luster-Angle  http://www.luster-angle.com/
Mango Yeung http://www.mangoyeung.com/
Mark production house http://www.fotop.net/production
Martin’s studio http://www.martinstudio.net/
Ming Photography www.mingphotography.com.hk

http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/ming-c

Miracle Production http://www.miracle28.com/
Moon Lam www.kingsproduction.com.hk
More Production – Thomas Ng http://www.thomasgalleria.com/
My Memory Wedding Production House  http://www.mymemory.com.hk/
nicky photography http://nickyphotography.com/
Norm Yip @ Studio 8  www.studio8hongkong.com
Patrick CHAN http://www.fotop.net/PatrickCHAN
Patrick Wong  www.omstudio.hk
Picasso http://www.picassowedding.com/
Pose21 (Jerry Lo) www.pose21.com
Ray Chui http://www.raychui.com/
RayProduction http://rayprod.com
Ringo Cheng http://www.ringocheng.com/
Ron Yue Photography http://www.ronyue.com/
rosa tseng website: www.rosatseng.com
blog: http://rosatseng.blogspot.com/
Samuel Chiu http://www.samuelphoto.com/
shan lau 阿山 http://www.fotop.net/shaniclau
samuelchiu.wordpress.com
Shing http://fotop.net/initials/20090321
shun 阿信 http://blog.shunwedding.com/
steve so www.steveso.com
The Crew – CK/Kam Chan http://www.thecrew.com.hk/
The Stage – Jan Lai http://jan1018photo.mysinablog.com/
ti wedding photo http://www.tiweddingphoto.com/
Tony Tsui http://www.tonytsui.com/
T’s Production http://www.tsproduction.com.hk/
white production www.whiteproduction.com.hk
Winson Wong http://www.winsonwong.com/
YM-HK-LOG / Yin Pui Wong (Jan Wong) http://www.fotop.net/puison/Wedding

http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/puison618 

Yvonne Wong http://www.yvonnewongphotography.com/

http://ywphoto.files.wordpress.com/

Siu Ming Fung http://wedding.mingsdesign.com/
Patrick Law http://www.patrickphotography.blogspot.com/
David Wong http://www.davidwongweddings.com/home.html
Eric Tai http://www.erictai.net/
logic http://www.logicstudio.com.hk/
Lisa B http://www.lisabphotography.com/flash.html
Leon Lip http://www.leonliphoto.com/
an ant capture http://www.anantcapture.com/
perfect day http://www.perfectday.hk/

Leave a Reply